Thinking of contributing a paper on Preparing Leaders to Tackle Grand Challenges?

Join our first Idea Development Workshop covering:

  • Opportunities in Publishing with the Journal of Management Education (JME)
  • Preparing a Paper for Submission to the Special Issue
  • Discussion of Ideas
  • Next Steps

Please bring along drafts and ideas at any stage of development!

 

Monday, 18th of March

10:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. AEST

17th March 6 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. EST/  3 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. PT)

 

Old Arts Atrium Room 213

University of Melbourne

Guest Editors:
Sandra Seno-Alday
Allan Bird
John Dilyard
Daria Panina
Shasha Zhao

Zoom Room:

Click here to join the meeting 

If prompted for a password, please enter: 460496

Need to dial-in instead? Enter the meeting ID: 850 1822 2643 via +61 3 7018 2005 or +61 2 8015 6011

Or join from a H.323/SIP room system: Dial: 85018222643@zoom.aarnet.edu.au | or SIP: 85018222643@zmau.us | or 103.122.166.55 with meeting ID: 85018222643 and password: 460496

 

Brought to you by: