Meet the AIB Sustainability SIG Executive Advisors

The AIB Sustainability SIG has an Advisory Board. The executive advisors  provide advice and guidance to the SIG team.

We are grateful to Jeremy Clegg (University of Leeds), Alain Verbeke (University of Calgary), Rob van Tulder (Rotterdam School of Management), Rosalie Tung (Simon Fraser University), Dana Minbaeva (Copenhagen Business School), Ans Kolk (University of Amsterdam), Lorraine Eden (Texas A&M University), Jonathan Doh (University of Villanova), Luis Dau (Northeastern University), and  Rudolf Sinkovics (University of Glasgow), for serving on our SIG Advisory Board.

You can find more information about each of the executive advisors on our Leadership page.