Professor Geoffrey Jones has joined the AIB Sustainability SIG Advisory Board!

The Academy of International Business Sustainability Shared Interest Group is pleased to inform you that Professor Geoffrey Jones (Harvard Business School) has joined our Advisory board as an executive advisor. We are looking forward to working with him for the further progress and constant growth of our SIG.

In this way our Advisory board will have 12 executive advisors. We would like to thank Professors: Jeremy Clegg, Alain Verbeke, Rob van Tulder, Pervez N. Ghauri, Lorraine Eden, Rosalie L. Tung, Dana Minbaeva, Ans Kolk, Jonathan Doh, Luis Alfonso Dau, and Rudolf R. Sinkovics for their dedication and constant support.