The AIB Sustainability SIG is pleased to inform you that Professor Pervez Ghauri (University of Birmingham) has joined our Advisory board as an executive advisor. We are looking forward to working with him for the further progress and constant growth of our SIG.

In this way our Advisory board will have 11 executive advisors. We would like to thank Professors: Jeremy Clegg, Alain Verbeke, Rob van Tulder, Lorraine Eden, Rosalie Tung, Dana Minbaeva, Ans Kolk, Jonathan Doh, Luis Dau, and Rudolf Sinkovics for their dedication and constant support.